Director


Ivan Helman

Director
Licensee
Property Consultant

P: 6181 0011
M: 0421 416 144
ivan@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Consultants


Ryan Benadé

Property Consultant

P: 6181 0012
M: 0451 070 945
ryan@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Jason Tabrum

Property Consultant

P: 6181 0010
M: 0416 605 504
jason@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Greg Clarke

PA to Ivan Helman

P: 08 6181 0018
M: 0476 677 300
greg@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Leasing


Ben Petricevich

Leasing Manager

P: 6181 0015
M: 0411 411 695
ben.p@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Management


Natalie Baird

Property Manager

P: 08 6181 0016
M: 0403 529 390
portfolio1@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Administration


Tracy McKenna

Senior Administrator
Trust Accountant

P: 08 6181 0010

tracy@benadehelman.com.au



Sinead Duffy

Sales
Administrator

P: 08 6181 0010
M: 0431 671 224
sineadduffy@benadehelman.com.au