Director


Ivan Helman

Director
Licensee
Property Consultant

P: 6181 0011
M: 0421 416 144
ivan@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Consultants


Greg Clarke

PA to Ivan Helman

P: 08 6181 0010
M: 0476 677 300
greg@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Leasing


Rachel Parker

Head of Leasing
New Business

P: 6181 0012
M: 0439 386 627
rachel.p@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Holly Hunter

Leasing Manager

P: 6181 0018

holly.h@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Lena Traupe

Leasing Manager

P: 6181 0015
M: 0411 411 695
lena@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Management


Amy Strang

Senior Property Manager

P: 6181 0017

portfolio2@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Natalie Baird

Property Manager

P: 08 6181 0016

portfolio1@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Administration


Tracy McKenna

Senior Administrator
Trust Accountant

P: 08 6181 0010

tracy@benadehelman.com.au



Sinead Duffy

Sales
Administrator

P: 08 6181 0010
M: 0431 671 224
sineadduffy@benadehelman.com.au