Directors


Ryan Benadé

Director
Property Consultant

P: 6181 0012
M: 0451 070 945
ryan@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Ivan Helman

Director
Property Consultant

P: 6181 0011
M: 0421 416 144
ivan@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Consultants


Greg Clarke

PA to Ryan Benadé & Ivan Helman

P: 08 6181 0018
M: 0476 677 300
greg@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Leasing


Sinead McConnell

Leasing Manager

P: 08 6181 0013
M: 0411 411 695
sinead@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Rehn Boothey

Leasing Consultant

P: 08 6181 0018
M: 0439 022 276
rehn@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Property Management


Taryn Pearse

Senior Property Manager

P: 08 6181 0016
M: 0403 529 390
taryn@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Ben Morris

Assistant Property Manager

P: 08 6181 0017
M: 0403 529 390
ben@benadehelman.com.au



view my listings

Administration


Tracy McKenna

Senior Administrator
Trust Accountant

P: 08 6181 0010

tracy@benadehelman.com.au



Sinead Duffy

Sales
Administrator

P: 08 6181 0010
M: 0431 671 224
sineadduffy@benadehelman.com.au